[teaser_box style=”default”]

At Chammyz, we believe that you, the customer, to be our greatest asset. We are dedicated to creating the finest product in our market, and we believe we’ll be defined most by our ability to understand and meet customer needs.

[/teaser_box]

team_0004_Maxine-Munro

Maxine Munro

President

Email: maxine@chammyz.com

Overseas all operations including all warehousing, production and shipping.

Operations | Warehousing | Production | Logistics

team_0000_Jody-Munro

Jody Munro

VP Sales & Marketing

Email: jody@chammyz.com

On the road… On the phone. Handles stateside and international marketing and sales.

Company Vision | Retail Sales Support

team_0001_Jennean-Munro

Jennean Munro

Chief Designer

Email: jennean@chammyz.com

New product development, custom and team gear.
team-member31

Casey N Ward

West Coast - Office Manager

Email: casey@chammyz.com

Office operation and logistical support for West Coast – U.S.A.

Operations | Production | Logistics

team_0002_Faith-Munro-Main

Faith Munro-Main

Head Office Manager

Email: faith@chammyz.com

Handles all customer service for Canadian and international orders.

Customer Service | International | Office Management

team_0005_Background

Bruce Bearfeld

Pet Products Div.

Email: bruce@chammyz.com

Oversees pet products division, marketing, and sales.